Anime News

Play It Cool, Guys Anime Reveals Ending Theme Song, Additional Cast

Play It Cool, Guys anime header

After previewing mafumafu’s opening theme song in a new trailer and more released last week, upcoming comedy anime Play It Cool, Guys got down to business again today with the reveal of another additional cast member and ending theme song details.

The new cast member is as follows:

Makoto Furukawa (Shirogane in Kaguya-sama: Love is War) as

Motoharu Igarashi

Play It Cool, Guys Motoharu Igarashi character design

The four main voice actors — Chiaki Kobayashi (Hayate), Koki Uchiyama (Shun), Yuichiro Umehara (Takayuki) and Shoya Chiba (Soma) — will perform “Flash!” for the anime’s ending theme as their characters under the unit name “PICG”.

The Play It Cool, Guys TV anime adaptation is scheduled to begin airing on October 10 at 25:30 (effectively, 1:30 AM on October 11) and is set to run for two seasons. Each episode will be 15 minutes long.

Source: Comic Natalie