Anime News

Attack on Titan Musical Unveils Solo Cast Visuals of Mikasa, Levi, Armin & Erwin



Following Eren Yeager (Kurumu Okamiya), the official website and Twitter for Attack on Titan -the Musical-, the forthcoming musical adaptation of Hajime Isayama internationally popular manga, has unveiled solo cast visuals of the other four main characters – Mikasa Ackerman (Sara Takatsuki), Levi (Ryo Matsuda), Armin Arlert (Eito Konshi), and Erwin Smith (Takuro Ohno).


RELATED: Attack on Titan Starts Singing a Tune in Stage Musical Adaptation



Mikasa Ackerman (Sara Takatsuki):



Levi (Ryo Matsuda):



Armin Arlert (Eito Konshi):



Erwin Smith (Takuro Ohno):



And Kurumu Okamiya, who is cast as the protagonist Eren, has posted a message video:


I’m Kurumu Okamiya, the role of Eren Yeager in Attack on Titan -the Musical-. I remember how excited I was when I saw the names of all the performers and thought, “This is going to be an amazing play.” I am very much looking forward to working with Go Ueki-san, the director of the play, and I am already excited to see what kind of attractive stage it will be. Attack on Titan is getting a musical adaptation, so I am sure that everyone is thrilled and excited to see what the stage will be like. We will all do our best to exceed those expectations, so please give us your support!





Attack on Titan -the Musical- is scheduled to be performed at The ORIX Theater in Osaka from January 7 to 9, 2023, then at Nihon Seinenkan Hall in Tokyo from January 14 to 24. General sale of the 13,000-yen (89.65 USD) tickets will begin on November 5.



Teaser PV: 



Key visual:



Source: “Attack on Titan – the Musical-” official website / Twitter / YouTube channel


©HiajimeIsayama, Kodansha/”Attack on Titan” -the Musical- Production Committee